Samurai Champloo filler list

Samurai Champloo is the most unique and fun animated series that is based on manga.

Everything in Samurai Champloo is on point either its soundtrack, characters, or the comedy of the show.

The show was written by Manglobe.

People love how this animated show is famous all over the world for providing entertainment, fun, freshness all in one.

The story starts when a waitress is accused by samurai and then got saved by Mugen and Jin then, the story continues and has its own turns.

How many episodes of Samurai Champloo

It has only one season that consists of 26 episodes. Samurai Champloo aired on television in the year 2004-2005.

Samurai Champloo filler list

Samurai Champloo has 1 filler episode.

Manga Canon Episodes:


Samurai Champloo Episode List:

1 Tempestuous Temperaments MANGA CANON 2004-05-20
2 Redeye Reprisal MANGA CANON 2004-06-03
3 Hellhounds for Hire, Part 1 MANGA CANON 2004-06-10
4 Hellhounds for Hire, Part 2 MANGA CANON 2004-06-17
5 Artistic Anarchy MANGA CANON 2004-06-24
6 Stranger Searching MANGA CANON 2004-07-01
7 A Risky Racket MANGA CANON 2004-07-08
8 The Art of Altercation MANGA CANON 2004-07-15
9 Beatbox Bandits MANGA CANON 2004-07-22
10 Lethal Lunacy MANGA CANON 2004-07-29
11 Gamblers and Gallantry MANGA CANON 2004-08-05
12 The Disorder Diaries MANGA CANON 2004-08-12
13 Misguided Miscreants, Part 1 MANGA CANON 2004-08-26
14 Misguided Miscreants, Part 2 MANGA CANON 2004-09-02
15 Bogus Booty MANGA CANON 2004-09-09
16 Lullabies of the Lost, Verse 1 MANGA CANON 2004-09-16
17 Lullabies of the Lost, Verse 2 MANGA CANON 2004-09-23
18 War of the Worlds MANGA CANON 2005-01-22
19 Unholy Union MANGA CANON 2005-01-29
20 Elegy of Entrapment, Verse 1 MANGA CANON 2005-02-05
21 Elegy of Entrapment, Verse 2 MANGA CANON 2005-02-12
22 Cosmic Collisions MANGA CANON 2005-02-19
23 Baseball Blues MANGA CANON 2005-02-26
24 Evanescent Encounter, Part 1 MANGA CANON 2005-03-05
25 Evanescent Encounter, Part 2 MANGA CANON 2005-03-12
26 Evanescent Encounter, Part 3 MANGA CANON 2005-03-19

You might also like:

Samurai Champloo filler list:

It has only 1 filler episode which is episode 12 “The Disorder Diaries”.

Episode guide:

Episode 8, Episode 12, Episode 22, Episode 23 are the episodes that are skippable and will cause no harm to ignore. They are not the worst, definitely, if you want to see them, you can.


We know how long it takes to research about a single episode of each anime and also the vibes of anime fever, people may happily lose their time and energy in search of anime and regarding information but we take care of your time.

So, we just collected it in one platform with all the related information so that you can save your time.

We have a wide range of list of anime with their episode guides, along with the list of their filler and non-filler episodes.

We save your time and provide you the stained version of the entire data We also have provided you with episode guides that are irrelevant and will cause no issue if you do not watch them.

We are famous for the hard work that we put in just for your ease. We give so much research to you in the stained form so that you can have complete entertainment in less struggle. We know how long it takes to research a single episode of each anime.

Our customers are highly satisfied and also recommend us because they are able to see our quality of work. We are always available for our customers to address any queries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *